IELTS Test Dates for 2013

IELTS Test Dates 2013

Go to this page if you are looking for IELTS test dates 2015.

Here is a quick chart to help you decide your IELTS test dates. You can choose your IELTS test dates in over 130 countries up to once a week. IELTS Academic Training is scheduled 48 days per yea and IELTS General Training is scheduled 24 days per year. Some IELTS test centres may offer the IELTS test on different dates according to local demand. Listening, Reading and Writing tests are generally taken on Thursdays or Saturdays, and the Speaking test either on the same day, or seven days before or after that.

Here are the Global IELTS test dates to help you decide the date that suits you best.

Date Day IELTS Academic IELTS General Training
06 July 2013 Saturday Academic General
13 July 2013 Saturday Academic
18 July 2013 Thursday Academic
27 July 2013 Saturday Academic General
03 August 2013 Saturday Academic
17 August 2013 Saturday Academic General
24 August 2013 Saturday Academic
29 August 2013 Thursday Academic General
07 September 2013 Saturday Academic General
12 September 2013 Thursday Academic
21 September 2013 Saturday Academic General
28 September 2013 Saturday Academic
10 October 2013 Thursday Academic
12 October 2013 Saturday Academic General
19 October 2013 Saturday Academic
26 October 2013 Saturday Academic General
09 November 2013 Saturday Academic General
16 November 2013 Saturday Academic
21 November 2013 Thursday Academic General
30 November 2013 Saturday Academic
07 December 2013 Saturday Academic General
12 December 2013 Thursday Academic
14 December 2013 Saturday Academic General
21 December 2013 Saturday Academic

Here's what our students say

Jenny Cabanog
Jenny Cabanog, Philippines
2 years ago, I took ielts 3 times and failed 3 times. I got away with it because AHPRA (the governing body for nurses and midwives here in Australia) allowed me to just present a certificate that I was taught in English institutions in my country. 2 weeks ago, I had to face the dreadful IELTS again for my PR here in Oz, and this time, I took (probably) the most intelligent decision in my life and that is to review with IELTS Online Practice! and guess what: I passed on my first try! L-8.5, R-7, W-7.5, S-7“
ELISE ISLES
ELISE ISLES London, UK
Thank you for your fantastic course! I just got my results R9 L9 W8 S9 - overall 9! Excellent course.....highly recommend!!